CWHL: 2019 Clarkson Cup Final Preview

For the third time in four seasons, the Calgary Inferno and Les Canadiennes de Montréal will face off for the Clarkson Cup. The Inferno won in 2016 while Montreal came out on top in 2017; in both of those meetings, it was the second-seed underdog side that claimed the championship.

Kirsten Whelan

CWHL Draft in Review: Calgary, Shenzhen, and Montreal

Part II of the 2018 CWHL Draft in Review will focus on the Calgary Inferno, the Shenzhen KRS Vanke Rays, and Les Canadiennes de Montréal. Worcester, Toronto, and Markham are covered in Part I, where you can also find the full draft list.

Calgary Inferno

The Inferno capped off an

Kirsten Whelan